Dealer Locator

You can buy Zip Hinge at any of the following locations:

Click on the map image to open a Google map in a new window or tab.

Ontario

Castle sells Zip Hinge in LindsayCastle Building Centre
LINDSAY

216 St. David Street
Lindsay, Ontario K9V 4Z4
Tel: (705) 324-6690
Fax: (705) 324-4203
sales@alfcurtis.com

 

Castle sells Zip Hinge in PeterboroughCastle Building Centre
PETERBOROUGH

370 Parkhill Road East
Peterborough, Ontario K9L 1C3
Tel: (705) 742-4690
Fax: (705) 742-2096
sales@alfcurtis.com

 
Home Hardware sells Zip Hinge in Port PerryHome Hardware
PORT PERRY

175 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B8
Tel: (905) 985-2674

 
 
 
SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in BarrieSPAR-Marathon
BARRIE

116 Saunders Road
Barrie, ON L4N 9A8
Tel: (705) 792-6683
Fax: (705) 792-1264
barrie@sparmarathon.ca

 
SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in HamiltonSPAR-Marathon
HAMILTON

1815 Barton Street East N.W.
Hamilton, ON L8H 2Y7
Tel: (905) 560-2858
Toll-Free: 1-866-825-4965
Fax: (905) 560-1439
hamilton@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in LondonSPAR-Marathon
LONDON

White Oaks Roofing Centre
4047 Dowell Drive,
London, ON N6L 1R3>
Tel: (519) 668-3626
Fax: (519) 668-7810
london@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in OakvilleSPAR-Marathon
OAKVILLE

547 Speers Road,
Oakville, ON L6K 2G4
Tel: (905) 825-0034
Toll-Free: 1-800-690-8864
Fax: (905) 825-9606
oakville@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in PickeringSPAR-Marathon
PICKERING

1350 Church Street South
Pickering, ON L1W 4C1
Tel: (905) 426-4443
Toll-Free: 1-888-749-8888
Fax: (905) 426-1143
pickering@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in TorontoSPAR-Marathon
TORONTO

1360 Bloor Street West,
Toronto, ON M6H 1P2
Tel: (416) 534-8421
Toll-Free: 1-866-215-1049
Fax: (416) 534-9373
bloor@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in TorontoSPAR-Marathon
WESTON

3689 Weston Road,
Weston, ON M9L 1W4
Tel: (416) 745-4111
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-2873
Fax: (416) 745-6773
weston@sparmarathon.ca

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in TorontoSPAR-Marathon
WESTON

EQUIP. RENTALS & REPAIRS
88 Signet Drive,
Weston, ON M9L 1T3
Tel: (416) 744-2050
Fax: (416) 744-4247
signet@sparmarathon.ca

Manitoba

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in WinnipegSPAR-Marathon
WINNIPEG

10A Keenleyside Street,
Winnipeg, MB R2L 2B9
Tel: (204) 338-7613
Toll-Free: 1-866-338-SPAR
Fax: (204) 338-7552
winnipeg@sparmarathon.ca

Alberta

SPAR-Marathon sells Zip Hinge in CalgarySPAR-Marathon
CALGARY

1415 28th Street N.E.
Calgary, AB T2A 2P6
Tel: (403) 255-8236
Fax: (403) 255-2793
calgary@sparmarathon.ca
 

Spar-Marathon sell Zip Hinge in EdmontonSPAR-Marathon
EDMONTON

9535 62nd Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E 0E1
Tel: (780) 432-2786
Fax: (780) 432-5019
edmonton@sparmarathon.ca
 

Dean Jenkins sells Zip Hinge in Magrath AlbertaDean Jenkins Contracting
Magrath, AB T0K 1J0
Tel: (403) 635-1656
Tel: (888) 338-1034
dean@deanjenkinscontracting.com